2015 elections candidates

List of candidates for president and steering committee is ready.
According to ASCE charter and calls for candidates we have prepared the list of candidates for Steering Committee and president.
Elections will take place at AGM 2015 in Bucharest at 11:00.

You can see the candidates on the embed map below by clicking on their icons or in the following list. Please note that each member has a presentation in the link attached to their name.
List is presented by alphabetical order by countries and within country by name.

CountryTownNameCandidate for
AustriaViennaBeatrix CzipetitsSC member
GermanyBerlinMartin ErnerthSC member
GermanyBerlinOlaf IhlefeldtSC member
GreeceSkiathosThodoris TzoumasSC member
ItalyBolognaMelissa LamaidaSC member
NorwayOsloWenche ErikssonSC member
SerbiaBelgradeBojana KisinSC member
SloveniaMariborLidija PliberšekPresident
SpainBarcelonaJordi ValmanaSC member
United KingdomLiverpoolJohn MoffatSC member